Fast Track Worldwide Logistics Inc.

 

Is headquartered at Doral in Miami Florida and forms part of the AFS Group since 2013

 

We are Licensed by the FMC as a NVOCC and operate as a Freight Forwarder, and Cruise Line Logistics re-supply operator with an ample warehousing facility which is also licensed for Bonded cargos

As a member of the AFS Group, Fast Track USA is able to provide a complete range of services to meet all the needs of exporters and importers including, cargo handling, ground, air or maritime transportation, as well as providing Cruise Lines with an efficient an professional team and operation to handle their supply logistics in the Caribbean

Visit us at AFS USA

The Fast Track Team

  • Maria Lugo

    General Manager

    m.lugo@fasttrackgroup.us 

  • Antonio Guzman

    Logistics Manager

    a.guzman@fasttrackgroup.us

  • Liliana Garcia

    Finance & Accounting

    l.garcia@fasttrackgroup.us

  • Mariela Alvarez

    Customer Service Supervisor

    m.alvarez@fasttrackgroup.us

  • Maria Alvarado

    Customer Service Coordinator

    m.alvarado@fasttrackgroup.us

  • Julio Rosell

    Warehouse Operator

    j.rosell@fasttrackgroup.us

  • Jorge Valdivia

    Warehouse Operator

    j.valdivia@fasttrackgroup.us 

Our Core Services

Trusted by

Get in Touch